Search
Banner
Login   |  
Contact Information

5428 E. Apple Ave.

Muskegon, MI 49442

Phone: 231-788-2308

Fax: 231-747-8180 or 231-747-8174

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Supervisor, John Holter - jholter@egelstontwp.org 

Clerk, Joan Raap - jraap@egelstontwp.org

Treasurer, Trudy Rosema - trosema@egelstontwp.org

Trustees:

Brent Hartman - bhartman@egelstontwp.org

Renea Foster - rfoster@egelstontwp.org

Bethann Rahn - brahn@egelstontwp.org

Shawn Vanderstelt - svanderstelt@egelstontwp.org

Office is closed for lunch from Noon to 1pm

Egelston Township offices will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Eve

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

The day after Independence Day

Labor Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve Day

Christmas Day